Address:

LAW

Nelspruit : +27(0) 741 1171 (Sonpark Centre)

Malelane : +27(0) 790 0898 (Air Street)

Komatipoort : +27(0) 753 7783 (Mall)

Mpumulanga
South Africa

Contact Us:
Chris/Jan Engelbrecht
Email:
 
Directions:

RENTALS

Nelspruit 0137411171 Lyntjie 0834091438

Malelane 0137900899 Madelie 0629503134

Komatipoort 0137537783 Louise 0729128100

Marloth Park 0794854426 Rosaleen

SALES – NELSPRUIT

Renier 0824539313 mbombela@fineandcountry.com

Gugu 0711853142 gugu.m@fineandcountry.com

Yethu 0813690895 yethu.l@fineandcountry.com

Majuba 0720534827 majuba.n@fineandcountry.com

Johan 0828511896 johan.b@fineandcountry.com

Chris Engelbrecht 082 561 3301 chris.e@fineandcountry.com

Jan Engelbrecht 0827845682 jan.e@fineandcountry.com

Shannon 072464046 shannon.om@fineandcountry.com

Sacrament 0729021091 sacrament.n@fineandcountry.com

SALES - MARLOTH PARK

Rosaleen 0794854426 rosaleen.c@fineandcountry.com

Gerrie Aucamp 0829295668 gerrie.a@fineandcountry.com

Philip Nel 0795937548 philip.n@fineandcountry.com

SALES – MALELANE

Chris Engelbrecht 0825613301 chris.e@fineandcountry.com

Philip Nel 0795937548 philip.n@fineandcountry.com

Madelie Lensley 0629503134 malalane@fineandcountry.com

SALES – KOMATIPOORT

Jan Engelbrecht 0827845682 Jan.e@fineandcountry.com

SALES & FRACTIONAL OWNERSHIP – MJEJANE

Chris Engelbrecht 0825613301 chris.e@fineandcountry.com

Laurika Buys 0767934397

SALES – HECTORSPRUIT

Renier 0824539313 malalane@fineandcountry.com

Madelie Lensley 0629503134 malalane@fineandcountry.com

Philip Nel 0795937548 philip.n@fineandcountry.com

SALES – BARBERTON

Anton Strydom 0798865136

Please enter your details so we may contact you!
Your name
Mobile no
Your email address
Comments

If you are human,
please remove the tick from this box:
Back Back to top